The Chafes – Newfoundland Family Portraits

This summer has been busy, I’ve become more than best friends with my camera and computer. I’ve got the photographer calluses, the hand cramps and the back pains. I can’t seem to edit fast enough, answer emails fast enough or fit everyone in before summer’s end. I’ve said time and time again I’m just one little person trying to chase these pipe dreams of mine – I’m grateful for offbeat, amazing and patient clients.

A while back (I’m talkin’ mid July here) I spent the afternoon with Eden and her parents, Amy and Mitchell. With a cameo by Aunt Candice and cousin Ethan. Wonderful time taking these lovely little shots.

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Eden

Leave a Reply

