Chris + Adele :: July 29th, 2011

Adele and Chris aren’t hard on the eyes. We learned that during their engagement session. They stepped it up for their wedding,  they stepped it up real good. Chris is a lucky man, Adele a lucky woman. Their wedding was nothing short of personal, beautiful and hilarious full of love from friends and family.

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

The baby, Tibby! Who had a short car ride with me and Andrew from Dad’s location to Mom’s location!
Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris and Adele met, while Adele was a bartender at Westside Charlie’s so naturally she ended up back behind the bar!

ChrisAdeleWed00523

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris and Adele’s engagement shoot had me in kinks laughing – I had no idea what I was in for when it came to their reception. I did notice an awful lot of Heniz bottles around. Turns out in that cook book up there, Chris’s cooking tip is everything tastes better with Ketchup! The Tibbos pretty much keep Heniz in business with their family alone!

Chris + Adele

By this point, I was trying to catch my breath. Oh the stories… the speeches, if I could re-write them all I would.

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

After sharing his first dance as a married man with his stunning bride, he shared the second dance with his other leading lady – his beautiful daughter Kennedy.

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

Chris + Adele

P.S: You’ve caught me, I uploaded all of these while on the road and noticed they’re smaller than my usual photos. Some of you with  smaller screens won’t notice a difference, next blog I’ll be back up to regular size.

Leave a Reply

