Crescent Collegiate Graduation 2011!

I’m far closer to the 10th anniversary of my high school graduation than I care to admit. It probably dates me a bit that I’m writing this blog while blasting Cher through my computer speakers…

I give you, some of the best and brightest in the 2011 Crescent Collegiate Graduation Class.

Shayla
(P.s: Good looks run in the family with this one, she’s my little cousin!)

Crescent Graduation 2011

ShaylaCrescent_111Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Tiffany, who has the most incredible eyes in the world.

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Kyle, who’s been part of my extended family since he was 4 years old (along with the rest of his family!)

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

The knockouts Josie and Lucas

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Last but not least, the stunning and classic Victoria.

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

Crescent Graduation 2011

I have a love/hate relationship with Graduation portraits. When I graduated you had your photographs taken at a studio by the only photographer in the area with a 15 minute slot. There was nothing original, you had your choice of backgrounds and everything was posed. Every grad shoot I do, I try to steer further and further away from this. It’s okay to laugh your ass off at these pictures.. go ahead.

(Disclaimer: I cannot play guitar to save my life, unless you’re looking for a really bad cover of Last Kiss or Knocking on Heaven’s Door… but I tried, I really tried!)

Leave a Reply

