Chris + Adele :: I dare you to let me be your, your one and only.

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I was to get to this engagement session. I challenged myself on this shoot, we totally explored on this shoot, we got to know each other on this shoot.. all while laughing our asses off. Adele is stunning. Every glance and movement she made in front of my camera, was enchanting. They have a chemistry between them that excites me so much for their wedding day (which is soon!! … Also who else just turned on Adele and is now having some major swoon-age?)

This dreamy boat back drop was made possibly by the incredible Captain of the Portuguese four-masted tall ship schooner Santa Maria Manuela and his crew. They opened the deck after closed hours and went out of their way to make sure we had enough space to shoot, while they were docked in St. John’s harbour.

Chris, by the way, made it very clear to me that I was “not going to get a good picture while he was looking at the camera” …and that I’ll leave you to be the judge of…

(spoiler alert: I totally took wicked pictures of him throughout the entire shoot – he’s pretty much pro.)

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-SessionChris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

Babeeeee.

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

& my favorite of them all… there were so many of her adorable laugh it was hard to choose. ♥

Chris + Adele :: Downtown E-Session

One response

  1. Pingback: Chris + Adele :: July 29th, 2011 « Sandra-Lee Photography

Leave a Reply

