Chris + Kim – 10 Years in the Making

I was told by Chris and Kim that Chris was not a picture guy, I was told he does the Chandler in every picture taken – so needless to say I thought I would have my hands full on their wedding day. However, their wedding day was filled with with great weather, so much laughter and love – and Chris being phenomenal in front of the camera (Kim too, but she’s stunning so what do you expect!?!)

Chris and Kim were married on the their 10 year anniversary of being together, which is an increasingly cute trend that I fully support. Throughout the day Chris would exclaim out loud to the world that he had the most beautiful bride in the world, which made me absolutely giddy to hear. Their wedding was insanely fun, and the bridal party were one of the best bunch of people I’ve spent the day with to date! Check out their beautiful wedding in Upper Island Cove.

The guys decided that Chris was to be carried to the church, in the event his legs stopped working.

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Kim’s eyes blew me away! Such an incredible color!

Chris + Kim

It was a little too windy for Kim to jump out on the trampoline, but her girls had it covered for her.

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

I loveeeee my 70-200mm 2.8 lens for shots like this, I step back and let nature take its course.

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

This farm has quickly become one of my favorite places ‘around the bay’. Amazing rustic feel to it!

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

The reception hall was so incredible, the details, the damask table runners and the individual cupcakes that me and emily may have made off with a few extras of…

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Chris + Kim

Leave a Reply

