Mark & Lori (The Full Post!)

Remember when I shot that engagement session in Harbour Grace with fantastic light and two really good looking people that made you really jealous of how cute they were together? They decided to go ahead and get married and let me tell you – they sure do know how to throw one kick ass wedding. In short; a beautiful bride, a beautiful brunch, Swarovski bling, STUNNING dress, a handsome groom, lots of love and laughter, a Stanley cup champion, incredible bridal party, smokey the bear.. and oh hell, I’m gonna just show you the shots!

Lori & Mark

Lori’s smile killed me – she smiled from the moment I got there until the moment I left, absolutely stunning!

Lori & Mark

When we arrived at Lori’s parents house, a feast awaited us!

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Don’t get me started on my absolute LOVE for these shoes, Lori definitely hit a soft spot in style with me and Emily.

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Mark surprised Lori with a stunning Swarvoski bracelet – serious bling! (I’d be crying too if I opened up a box to see that!)

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

This adorable little guy kinda gave way and got a little bored half way through the ceremony.

Lori & Mark

So did these little guys.

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark 247

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

LoLori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Ladies and gentleman, I love bridesmaids. I love them even more when champagne is involved.

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Mark apparently likes to burn down cabins?

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Father and Daughter dances have a little place in my heart, and when I can capture shots like this I get a little emotional.

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Lori & Mark

Thank you Mark & Lori for letting me and Emily become part of your family on your wedding day, and hopefully for years to come. xo.

Lori & Mark

4 responses

  1. Sheila

    Beautiful Photo’s

    September 17, 2010 at 1:01 pm

  2. Great job Sandra! Love them all…and now I’m going out on the hunt for that bracelet: so hot!

    September 17, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    • sandraleephotography

      Thanks Lori – I attempted to run away with it on multiple occasions.

      September 17, 2010 at 3:07 pm

  3. Lori Reynolds

    Thanks again Sandra for sharing in our special day! Both you and Emily were such a pleasure to have. xoxo

    September 17, 2010 at 7:25 pm

Leave a Reply

