Justin & Mallory are ENGAGED!

Anyone who knows me, knows that me and the Sun have a love-hate relationship. I cringe when someone wants to do a shoot mid-day, and usually suggest another time as that sun just messes with me. I absolutely LOVE the warm sunlight about 2-3 hours before the sun is setting. It’s so inviting, romantic, and makes me feel all fuzzy inside. I actually got a little giddy when Mallory and Justin took me to their friends Cabin in the middle of the woods that was on a little pond and I saw how glorious the sun was shining through the trees and on the pond.

Mallory contacted me a few months ago to do an Engagement session and I’ve been super excited for it ever since, and the day did not let me down. We had a beautiful day exploring Salmon Cove Sands, tresspassing to cute little summer cottages and of course the cabin on the water. The way both of these guys look at each other, made the sun that much warmer that day. Congrats on your engagement Mallory and Justin!!

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Isn’t she absolutely stunning?

Justin & Mallory - E Session

I could have shot around this little cottage all day.

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin watched Conrad and I spend a good fifteen minutes in the woods with their rings, and I made sure to tell him along the way the reason for everything I was doing, I enjoy explaining my madness to people sometimes.

Justin & Mallory - E Session
Justin & Mallory - E Session

Justin & Mallory - E Session

And saving the best for last, this is my absolute FAVORITE shot of the day!!

Justin & Mallory - E Session

One response

  1. Ferre

    Nice,….
    May i know ur Camera and support equipment.?

    Thanks

    September 7, 2010 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

