Let’s take a moment..

I never really post photos on here of me and my assistant, Emily – but since she’s recently posted a picture of me I like and I posted one of her that she likes…. this is what we look like 90% of the time we’re shooting.

This one of Em was snapped while we were checking the lighting before putting the bride and groom in the grass.

She captured me shooting from the top of the cabin on a fishing boat, because if I need to get higher I don’t make her drag around silly ladders and step stools…. I just use whatever is around me.

You can find us in similar positions at any wedding in the future… come say hi 🙂

One response

  1. Cinderella4aday-Alyssa

    So cute — I love it! The picture of Emily is extra-fantastic!

    Alyssa
    http://cinderella4aday.wordpress.com/

    August 24, 2010 at 7:26 pm

Leave a Reply

