Danielle & Philip!

I may have gone over board on this blog post, but Danielle and Philip’s wedding was phenomenal! Both of them are extremely chill, and wanted nothing more than for me to capture their wedding day as it played out. Phillip hails from England, so when I was told I’d have a bunch of English guys on my hands – I knew I’d have a hand full! Danielle’s amazingly talented mom made her wedding dress… and the brides maids dresses too!! Simple, antique, eloquent. The wedding was an outdoor wedding at the wilds, the weather was perfect – and  Danielle walked up the aisle to Barry Louis Polisar’s All I Want Is You (well known for being in the movie Juno!) how cool is that?

Congrats guys!!

Her engagement ring was the most unique ring I’ve ever seen!

Isn’t Phillip’s mom the cutest?

Danielle prepped for getting tired during the reception by bringing a energy shot. We did a little step by step shoot on how a bride can regain her energy on this oh so important day:

These two had only met days before, but they sure had the moves together – haha.

Leave a Reply

