Quick Note:

Most of my updates are over in the Music Blog as most of my work is Music Photography, however Grad and Wedding season are now under way so expect a few posts here.

Also I’ve been getting a lot of emails in regards to me moving to Toronto. Please understand I am moving at the END of Sept. and all your wedding contracts are secure and your wedding will take place. No need to panic! šŸ™‚ For those who have me booked in 2010 (the small amount of you, as I’ve cut my bookings down for that summer) you’re all aware that I will be flying from out of province for your wedding and all will occur as planned! šŸ™‚

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

