Keeping up!

I’m going to try and blog at least once a week on my portrait blog and my music blog. Let’s see if I can actually pull this off!

I have a few projects I’m working on that I’ll blog about when they actually start happening. Even though it’s only February – Grad and wedding season is slowlllyyyy sneaking up on me, and I’m glad to say I’m ready to ROCK IT!

I’ve been asked a few times in the past little while who’s my inspiration, and my favorite photographer.

Hands down?

Joey Lawerence.

CHECK.HIM.OUT!

Ps; This is Tiffany, isn’t that smile infectious?

Leave a Reply

