It’s been a busy one..

Every weekend without a hitch, I’ve been booked solid. From Weddings, to Concerts, to  Family Portraits.  So I apologize for not looking after the blog as I should! Over the next few days I’ll put up shots from the past couple months to keep you occupied.

Starting with Lori and Paul’s wedding. I’m a sucker for a beautiful dress, and a couple in love. Lori and Paul’s wedding fit those  categories like a glove… but you can judge for yourself.

Congrats Lori & Paul!

Leave a Reply

