Roxanne, You Don’t Have To Turn On The Red Light


Roxanne, You Don’t Have To Turn On The Red Light
Originally uploaded by Sandra-Lee Photography

It’s a good thing my friends are beautiful, as they make for good photographys subjects. This was just an inpromtu shoot, mainly because both of us were bored, and I finally got my studio set up. It’s a small set up, but does what I need it to. I feel this one should be selling shoes or something along the lines, because I’m finding the focus on this picture are all on Kerri’s Wizard of Oz heels! haha.

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Amazing shot, Good work!

    March 12, 2008 at 8:22 pm

  2. Jeanette

    Kerri is gorgeous and you are very talented Sandra. People call them selfs photographers and all they do is take pictures but you do so much more. You’re an artist. It is very evident that you love what you do. Keep it up. I can see you going places.

    March 19, 2008 at 4:42 pm

Leave a Reply

